Jay-Z – S. Carter Collection (2003) 6.2

Genre: Hip Hop, Mixtape
Rating: 6.2

Track List:
1. Young Gifted and Black
2. Pump It Up Freestyle
3. You’re Only a Customer
4. Beyoncé Interlude
5. Bump, Bump, Bump (Freestyle)
6. I Don’t Wanna Be Alone (Remix) by Shai (Ft. JAY-Z)
7. Notorious B.I.G. Interview
8. Laser In Ya Ear (Freestyle)
9. Young G’s by Puff Daddy (Ft. JAY-Z, Kelly Price & The Notorious B.I.G.)
10. Russell Simmons Skit
11. If I Can’t (Freestyle)
12. This Life Forever
13. OG Skit
14. Roc Star Freestyle
15. You Rock My World (Remix) by Michael Jackson (Ft. JAY-Z)
16. It’s Like That
17. Beware (Jay-Z Remix)
18. Can’t Knock the Hustle (Remix)
19. In My Lifetime (Remix)
20. Blunts and Armadale (Freestyle)
21. A Word from the President
22. La-La-La (Excuse Me Miss Again)
23. Stop
24. I Miss You (remix)

Mixtape by Jay-Z. Freestyles, remixes and skits with lyrics that promote upcoming Black Album. Highlight: Beware of the Boys remix.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s