Dr. Dog – Critical Equation (2018) 9

Genre: Rock
Rating: 9

Track List:
1. Coming Out Of The Darkness
2. Under The Wheels
3. Listening In
4. Virginia Please
5. Buzzing In The Light
6. Critical Equation
7. True Love
8. Heart Killer
9. Night
10. Go Out Fighting

This album from psychedelic pop legends, Dr. Dog, both buzzes and blends into the space it creates. The relaxing vibe vibrates through this collection of songs that just seems to ease into an ever expanding background that grows with each subsequent listen. It’s a sound that at once both fades into the background and commands attention, both subtle and obvious. Favourite tracks: “Coming Out Of The Darkness”, “Under The Wheels” & “Buzzing In The Light”.

One thought on “Dr. Dog – Critical Equation (2018) 9

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s