Mythic Sunship – Upheaval (2018) 8.7

Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Rating: 8.7

Track List:
1. Tectonic Breach 12:42
2. Aether Flux 10:55
3. Cosmic Rupture 6:44
4. Into Oblivion 13:56

Free-form fuzzed-out instrumental mayhem. The sonic equivalent of an erupting volcano. The soundtrack to the chaotic shock ride that was 2018.

Favourite track: Tectonic Breach

Support Mythic Sunship, check out Upheaval wherever you listen to music. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s