The Clancy Brothers and Tommy Maken – Recorded Like in Ireland! (1965) 7.5

Genre: Celtic Folk
Rating: 7.5

Track List:
1 Wild Rover 3:15
2 Maid Of Fife 2:57
3 Butcher Boy 3:29
4 Wella Wallia 2:27
5 Lament For Brendan Behan 3:12
6 New Finnegan’s Wake 4:34
7 Beggar Man 2:01
8 Ar Fol Lol La Lo 3:14
9 Rocks Of Bawn 3:29
10 Nightingale 3:01
11 The Curlew’s Song 3:14
12 They’re Moving Father’s Grave To Build A Sewer 2:42

Come for the music. Stay for the stories. A fun listen. Happy St. Patty’s Day.

Favourite tracks: “New Finnegan’s Wake” & “They’re Moving father’s Grave To Build A Sewer”

Listen wherever you listen and support music!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s