Titus Andronicus – The Seven Seven Inches Collection (2020) 10

Genre: Punk Rock
Rating: 10

Track List:
1. Titus Andronicus 03:28
2. Fear and Loathing in Mahwah, NJ 05:09
3. Arms Against Atrophy 05:10
4. Talking Oral Fixation Blues 05:57
5. Stranded (On My Own) 03:58
6. Fatal Flaw 03:42
7. Upon Viewing Oregon’s Landscape with the Flood of Detritus 03:30
8. Dimed Out 03:00
9. Mr. E. Mann [remix] 04:00
10. Fired Up [remix] 04:13

Seven seven inch’s in a homemade box. That’s about as punk DIY ethos as a 15 year old punk band can get. Titus Andronicus never cease to surprise and delight. Whether they are playing lo-fi indie rock, straight up punk rock or heartland rock and roll they seem to always be doing it on their own terms.

Here is Patrick Stickles explaining how he made the box from cardboard, duct tape and spray paint and is charging $77.00 for it. If that’s too pricey for you, you can buy the digital collection for $7.77 below (actually by the time this gets out it will be your only option).

Favourite tracks: ‘Titus Andronicus’, ‘Fear and Loathing in Mahwah, NJ’ & ‘Dimed Out’

Support and sample here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s