Kyle Craft – Full Circle Nightmare (2018) 9.5

Genre: Rock
Rating: 10

Track List:
1. Fever Dream Girl 02:47
2. Full Circle Nightmare 03:20
3. Heartbreak Junky 04:36
4. The Rager 03:31
5. Exile Rag 04:48
6. Belmont (One Trick Pony) 03:04
7. Slick & Delta Queen 04:16
8. Fake Magic Angel 04:31
9. Bridge City Rose 04:35
10. Gold Calf Moan 04:29

Glam folk storyteller, Kyle Craft, returns with Full Circle Nightmare. He picks up right where he left off with his debut, Dolls of Highland. His stories are full of trashy characters and seedy situations and in a gonzo fashion he himself is an active participant, an observant watcher whose presence has an influence on each folksy tale. Highlight: Fever Dream Girl. Enjoy and purchase here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s