Matthew Good Band – Lo-Fi B-Sides (1998) 10

Genre: Alternative Rock
Rating: 10

Track List:
1. “Born to Kill” [demo] 5:15
2. “Enjoy the Silence” 3:12
3. “Fated” 3:32

This EP by Canadian rock band, Matthew Good Band, was limited to 5000 copies. The songs can be found on the deluxe edition of In a Coma. ‘Born to Kill’ would be included in their next full length, Beautiful Midnight. ‘Enjoy the Silence’ is Depeche Mode cover. Sad, slow, introspective and urgent; classic MGB.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s