The Yips – The Yips EP (2013) 8.3

Genre: Rock
Rating: 8.8

Track List:
1. Blood Meridian 03:00
2. Clay 02:36
3. PGLM 03:00
4. Sans Nom 03:36
5. Suss It Out 04:05
6. Vicinage 02:59

Jangly rock and roll from an otherworldly garage; powerful vocals and driving distortion bang this EP out. Favorite tracks: ‘Blood Meridian’ and ‘Suss It Out’. Check it out and support here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s