Weezer – Weezer (1994) 11

Genre: Alternative Rock
Rating: 11

Track List:
1. “My Name Is Jonas” 3:23
2. “No One Else” 3:14
3. “The World Has Turned and Left Me Here” 4:26
4. “Buddy Holly” 2:40
5. “Undone – The Sweater Song” 4:55
6. “Surf Wax America” 3:04
7. “Say It Ain’t So” 4:18
8. “In the Garage” 3:56
9. “Holiday” 3:26
10. “Only in Dreams” 8:03

Fun-loving geek rock classic from Weezer is set to redefine music in the mid 90s. Every song is an awesome homage to the history of pop music. Self titled debut, the blue album, is a pop masterpiece. What else can be said?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s