Kill Bill Vol. 1 Original Soundtrack (2003) 7.7

Genre: Soundtrack
Rating: 7.7

Track List:
1. “Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)” by Nancy Sinatra
2. “That Certain Female” by Charlie Feathers
3. “The Grand Duel (Parte Prima)” by Luis Bacalov
4. “Twisted Nerve” by Bernard Herrmann
5. “Queen of the Crime Council” dialogue
6. “Ode To Oren Ishii” by RZA
7. “Run Fay Run” (from “Three Tough Guys”) by Isaac Hayes
8. “Green Hornet” by Al Hirt
9. “Battle Without Honor or Humanity” (from “Another Battle”) by Tomoyasu Hotei
10. “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood / Esmeralda Suite” by Santa Esmeralda featuring Leroy Gómez
11. “Woo Hoo” by The’s
12. “Crane / White Lightning” by The RZA / Charles Bernstein
13. “The Flower of Carnage” by Meiko Kaji
14. “The Lonely Shepherd” by James Last & Gheorghe Zamfir
15. “You’re My Wicked Life” dialogue
16. “Ironside” (excerpt) by Quincy Jones
17. “Super 16” (excerpt) by Neu!
18. “Yakuza Oren 1” by The RZA
19. “Banister Fight” by The RZA
20. “Flip Sting” (SFX)
21. “Sword Swings” (SFX)
22. “Axe Throws” (SFX)

Great soundtrack to a great movie made in collaboration with RZA of Wu Tang fame.

Favourite Tracks: “Bang Bang”, “That Certain Female”, “Ode To Oren Ishii” & “Green Hornet”

Support Music.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s