Greet Death – New Hell (2019) 7.7

Genre: Post Rock
Rating: 7.7

Track List:
1. Circles of Hell 04:02
2. Do You Feel Nothing? 03:39
3. Let It Die 02:48
4. You’re Gonna Hate What You’ve Done 08:58
5. Entertainment 03:58
6. Strange Days 05:28
7. Strain 06:06
8. Crush 03:20
9. New Hell 09:50

Densely distorted, heavy hitting yet delicate post-rock or, maybe quiet-loud-quiet emo-grunge or, perhaps agonizing, fussy dream pop or, more likely, all of the above mashed together to form a tortured view of a personal hell and executed with just enough self respect to not be whiny.

Favourite tracks: ‘Do You Feel Nothing?’ & ‘Strange Days’

Support and sample here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s