Wu-Tang Clan – Of Mics and Men (Music From the Showtime Documentary Series) (2019) 9

Genre: Hip Hop
Rating: 9

Track List:
1. “On That Shit Again” (RZA & Ghostface Killah) 3:20
2. “Seen a Lot of Things” (Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & Harley) 3:11
3. “Project Kids (Skit)” (Nas) 1:57
4. “Do the Same As My Brother Do” (RZA) 3:25
5. “Yo, Is You Cheo? (Skit)” (Cheo Hodari Coker) 1:40
6. “Of Mics and Men” (RZA, Cappadonna & Masta Killa) 3:18
7. “One Rhyme (Skit)” (GZA & Masta Killa) 2:07

Four new cuts two promote and accompany a new documentary series find the hip hop veterans in fine form.

Watch the trailer for the Showtime Series here.

Favourite tracks: ‘Do the Same As My Brother Do’ & ‘On That Shit Again’

Support music.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s