75 Dollar Bill – I Was Real (2019) 10

Genre: Experimental Blues
Rating: 10

Track List:
1. Every Last Coffee or Tea 11:00
2. C or T (verso) 03:03
3. Tetuzi Akiyama 03:57
4. I Was Real 16:55
5. WZN#3 (verso) 06:08
6. I.New New II.The Worm III.Like Laundry 09:45
7. There’s No Such Thing As A King Bee 05:20
8. WZN#4 04:05
9. WZN#3 08:23

Deeply resonant blues drones for time travel and other seemingly impossible transcendent activities.

Favourite Tracks: ‘Every Last Coffee or Tea’, ‘Tetuzi Akiyama’ & ‘I.New New II.The Worm III.Like Laundry’

Support and sample here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s