The Suicide Notes – Pleasures Of Despair (Electric) (2020) 7.5

Genre: Rock
Rating: 7.5

Track List:
1. Black Dog Howlin’ 03:17
2. Smoke It Like A Cigarette 04:13
3. On The Rocks 03:27
4. Ragdoll 06:22

Eighty’s hair metal rock n roll swagger. Shredded punk rock vocals. Flaunting unashamed guitar solos. Good-time, sleazefest anthems.

Favourite Track: ‘Smoke It Like A Cigerette’

Support and sample here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s