Fluisteraars – Bloem (2020) 6

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Rating: 6

Track List:
1. Tere Muur 05:28
2. Nasleep 07:44
3. Eeuwige Ram 06:21
4. Vlek 07:02
5. Maanruïne 07:04

Buried under spacious layers of atmosphere building guitars and horns is a raw beauty that comes from radical genuineness. This is less a celebration of the uglier sides of existence than it is an honest acceptance of life as it is, without judgement.

Favourite Tracks: ‘Eeuwige Ram’ & ‘Maanruïne’

Support and sample here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s