The Growlers – Casual Acquaintances (2018) 7.3

Genre: Beach Goth
Rating: 7.3

Track List:
1. Nevaeh
2. Problems III
3. Heaven In Hell
4. Payment And The Boot
5. Decoy Face
6. Orgasm Of Death
7. Drop Your Phone In The Sink
8. Thing For Trouble
9. Last Cabaret
10. Casual Acquaintances


Made up entirely of demos, works in progress and unfinished business from 2016’s City Club sessions. This is the first LP on the band’s own DIY label, Beach Goth. Here’s hoping that this means that we can expect more jangly beach goth grooves in the near future.

Favourite tracks: Problems III & Drop Your Phone In Your Sink

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s